J’aime la Vie

Theory Blazer / Zara Sports Bra / Vintage Tommy Jeans (similar) / Kat Maconie London Sandals (similar)/ Clare Vivier Clutch / Jules Smith Choker / Gorjana, Elizabeth and James, Jennifer ZeunerJacquie Aiche, Vintage Rings

J’aime la vie. I love life. In honor of Paris Fashion Week, I found it fitting to highlight this French phrase that packs a punch. No matter what life swings at me, fashion always brings me back to being me. There’s something about going out on a limb and pushing your style to the limits that puts a pep in your step.

This was one of my favorite looks I put together during NYFW: a sporty crop top, classic blazer, “mom” jeans, pop color shoes, and the J’aime la vie clutch. It was just the outfit that gave me that “I love life” fashion feel. It’s a conglomeration of many different styles but results in a cool and fun streetstyle look. Check out the links above to shop the look and me jamming in this outfit HERE.

xx
e

Photography by Jose Martinez

One thought on “J’aime la Vie

Leave a comment